Northshare nonprofits housed in the building:

ExcellingYOUth
northshorefoundation.org/excelling-youth-fund
Johnathan Hills - 504.232.2548  friendhills@hotmail.com

Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
www.marybird.org
Erica Kelt, Associate Director of Development - 985-276-6808   ekelt@marybird.com
Brittny Costella, Early Detection Specialist - 985.768.7333  Bcostella@marybird.com
Kim Brett, Director of Patient Access - 225.215.0174  Kbrett@marybird.com

National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) - St. Tammany
www.namisttammany.org
Nick Richard, Executive Director  - 985.626.6538   nrichard@namisttammany.org
Cindy Pulling, - 985.626.6538 cpulling@namisttammany.org

Northshore Community Foundation
www.northshorefoundation.org
Susan Bonnett Bourgeois, President & CEO  - sbonnett@northshorefoundation.org
Leslie Landry, Senior Vice President - llandry@northshorefoundation.org
Jeanne Martin, Communications Director - jmartin@northshorefoundation.org
Carla Mouton, Support Services - cmouton@northshorefoundation.org
Elise Candies, Support Services - ecandies@northshorefoundation.org

Northshore Court Foundation
Nick Richard, Vice President  - 985.626.6538 northshorecourtfoundation.com

Our Lady of Angels Hospital
Rene Regas, President & CEO Northshore Market, rene.ragas@fmolhs.com
Michele Lyons, michele.lyons@fmolhs.com

The Conservation Fund
Ray Herndon, Director, Central Gulf & Lower Mississippi Region   985.674.3332  rherndon@conservationfund.org

United Way Southeast Louisiana
www.UnitedWaysela.org
Michael L. Williamson, President & Chief Executive Officer - MichaelW@UnitedWaySELA.org
Sonja Ragusa Newman, Manager, Resource Development St. Tammany - SonjaN@UnitedWaySELA.org
Cammie Proctor, Director, Resource Development, Tangipahoa Parish - cammiep@unitedwaysela.org

GO BACK TO NORTHSHARE MAIN PAGE